Term Dates - Senior/Prep

Please note these term dates are provisional and subject to change

Term Dates

Prep Autumn Term 2021

Boarders return Monday 6 September (from 5.30pm)
Day Pupils return Tuesday 7 September – Wednesday 15 December (12.00pm) (11.30am (SH); 11.40am (Y3&4); 11.50am (Y5&6); 12.00pm (Y7&8)) 

Exeat
25/26 September (starts Friday 24 – 3.00pm (SH); 3.15pm (Y3&4); 3.30pm (Y5); 3.40pm (Y6&7); 3.50pm (Y8)) 

Half Term
Friday 15 October (starts 3.00pm (SH); 3.15pm (Y3&4); 3.30pm (Y5); 3.40pm (Y6&7); 3.50pm (Y8)) – Sunday 31 October (Boarders return) 

Exeat
27/28 November (starts Friday 26 – 3.00pm (SH); 3.15pm (Y3&4); 3.30pm (Y5); 3.40pm (Y6&7); 3.50pm (Y8))

 


Senior Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September - Wednesday 15 December (2.00 pm)

Staff INSET Days: Wednesday 1st - Friday 3rd September

L6 return by 11.00 am on Monday 6 September
U6 return by 5.00 pm on Tuesday 7 September
Year 9 (& new Year 10) by 11.00 am on Tuesday 7 September
Years 10 & 11 by 8.00 pm on Tuesday 7 September
Day pupils return by 8.15am on Wednesday 8 September

Exeat
1.00pm Friday 24 September (L6 Parents’ Meeting) to  9.00pm Sunday 26 September (Boarders return) 
Lessons re-commence Monday 27 September

Half Term
1.00pm Friday 15 October to 9.00pm Sunday 31 October (Boarders return) 
Lessons re-commence Monday 1 November 

Exeat
1.00pm Friday 26 November (U6 Parents’ Meeting) to 9.00pm Sunday 28 November (Boarders return)
Lessons re-commence Monday 29 November 

 


Prep Spring Term 2022

Boarders return Wednesday 5 January (from 5.30pm)
Day Pupils return Thursday 6 January – Friday 25 March

Exeat
22/23 January (starts Friday 21 – 3.30pm (SH), 3.40pm (Y3&4); 5.45pm (Y5&6); 5.55pm (Y7&8))

Half Term
Friday 11 February (starts 3.00pm (SH); 3.15pm (Y3&4); 3.30pm (Y5); 3.40pm (Y6&7);3.50pm (Y8)) – Sunday 20 February (Boarders return)

Exeat
12/13 March (starts Friday 11 – 3.30pm (SH), 3.40pm (Y3&4); 3.50pm (Y5&6); 4.00pm (Y7&8))

 


Senior Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January to Friday 25 March (1.00pm)
Staff INSET Day: Wednesday 5 January
Boarders return by 9.00pm on Wednesday 5 January
Day Pupils return by 8.15am on Thursday 6 January 

Exeat
1.00pm Friday 21 January to 9.00pm Sunday 23 January (Boarders return)
Lessons re-commence Monday 24 January 

Half Term
1.00pm Friday 11 February to 9.00pm Sunday 20 February (Boarders return)
Lessons re-commence Monday 21 February 

Exeat
1.00pm Friday 11 March to 9.00pm Sunday 13 March (Boarders return)
Lessons re-commence Monday 14 March