School Calendar

Felsted School online Calendars are available to view below . Please note all events are subject to change and the calendars will be updated throughout the term as things change.  If you require any further information please contact prepadmin@felsted.org for Prep enquiries or reception@felsted.org for Senior enquiries. School information PDFs can also be downloaded va these two links: 

Felsted Prep Staff List and School Information

Felsted Senior Staff List and School Information

 


 

School Calendar

Filter between Prep and Senior calendars using the '+ Calendars' button below or blue filter icon on the calendar grid. Use the search bar to find any particular event, fixture or activity.

Date Range
-
April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Old Felstedian Society Dinner
-
LRH LR001
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 19
Heads' of Department Meeting
-
Courtauld House ICT Room CH002
FPS Bake-Off Live Final
-
Prep Dining Hall
House Debating Competition: Gepp's v Thorne
-
Shenouda MC003
Sports Dinner
LRH LR001
Wed, Apr 24
Year 11 Academic Briefing
BKA MS007
Chapel
-
Chapel CP002
All HoDs' Meeting
-
Marshall Centre for Learning
Live Lounge
Fri, Apr 26
CCF Range Day
-
Colchester
Staff meeting
-
Forest Glen FG003
House Debating Competition: Mont's v Follyfield
-
Shenouda MC003
Staff Tennis (Prested Hall)
-
Mon, Apr 29
HPV vaccine for Y8 pupils
Roed Hall (Prep)
U11A Girls' Football Festival (a)
Bishop's Stortford College
Assembly for Y7&8
-
Ross Hall RH001
Tue, Apr 30
Assembly for Y3-6
-
Ross Hall RH001
Years 9 & 10 Play 'Our Generation'
Hunt Theatre (Senior)
Years 9 & 10 Play 'Our Generation'
Hunt Theatre (Senior)
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Felsted Prep Public Calendar
  • Felsted Senior Public Calendar