Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

COVID-19: Information for visitors

Due to the Government's Coronavirus measures, Felsted School is only open to children of key workers and international boarders and will regrettably no longer be receiving visitors. 

Felsted School

Felsted
Essex
CM6 3LL

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1371 822600
Fax: +44 (0) 1371 822607

Email: info@felsted.org

Felsted Prep School

Felsted Prep School
Felsted
Essex
CM6 3JL

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1371 822610
Fax: +44 (0) 1371 822617
Email: fps@felsted.org

Key Contacts

Reception - Senior School Ms Dawn Jones /
Mrs Claire Eastlake
+44 (0) 01371 822600 reception@felsted.org
Reception - Prep School Mrs Erika Taunton +44 (0) 01371 822613 prepadmin@felsted.org

 

Proprietor / Board of Governors

 

Mr Rob Brown
(Chairman of Governors)

 

 

+44 (0) 1371 822600

 

chairman@felsted.org

 

Headmaster Felsted Senior School

 

Mr Chris Townsend
(PA Miss Sarah Webb)

 

+44 (0) 1371 822606

 

hmpa@felsted.org

 

Headmaster Felsted Prep School

 

Mr Simon James
(PA Miss Christina Prior)

 

 

+44 (0) 1371 822612

 

hmsprep@felsted.org

 

Accounts

 

Mrs Clare Ward

 

+44 (0) 1371 822628

 

cnw@felsted.org

 

Admissions UK (Ages 13-18)

 

Mrs Ruth Wyganowski

 

+44 (0) 1371 822605

 

senioradmissions@felsted.org

 

Admissions UK (Ages 4-12)

 

Mrs Susan Godfrey

 

+44 (0) 1371 822611

 

prepadmissions@felsted.org

 

Admissions International

 

Miss Gemma Kilby

 

+44 (0) 1371 822608

 

internationaladmissions@felsted.org

 

Bookshop

 

Miss Joanna Bruley

 

+44 (0) 1371 822635

 

bookroom@felsted.org

 

Bursar

 

Mr Andrew Clayton

 

+44 (0) 1371 822621

 

bursar@felsted.org

 

Careers & Higher Education

 

Ms Louise Scofield

 

+44 (0) 1371 822668

 

lms@felsted.org

 

Felstedian Liaison Manager  Miss Selina Joslin 44 (0) 1371 822645 ofs@felsted.org
Development Office

 

 

 

+44 (0) 1371 822649

 

development@felsted.org

 

Marketing & Press

 

Mrs Sophy Walker

 

+44 (0) 1371 822647

 

marketing@felsted.org

 

Human Resources Mrs Kate Edwards +44 (0) 1371 822623 hrmanager@felsted.org
International Summer School

 

Mr Daniel Emmerson

 

+44 (0) 1371 822748

 

dpe@felsted.org

 

Reception - Prep School

 

Mrs Erika Taunton

 

+44 (0) 01371 822613

 

prepadmin@felsted.org

 

Reception - Senior School

 

Ms Dawn Jones / Mrs Claire Eastlake

 

+44 (0) 01371 822600

 

reception@felsted.org

 

Tailor's Shop

 

Mrs Susan Ogburn

 

+44 (0) 1371 822636

 

tailors@felsted.org

 

Transport

 

Mrs Gaye Dolan

 

+44 (0) 1371 822639

 

transport@felsted.org

 

Venue Hire & Courses

 

Mrs Johanna Jaggar

 

+44 (0) 1371 822633

 

enterprises@felsted.org

 


Felsted School is a Registered Charity No. 310870 of which Felsted School Trustee Ltd., a company registered in England and Wales Registration No. 3548755, is the sole Trustee.

 

 

 

Accommodation