Contact Information

Felsted School

Felsted
Essex
CM6 3LL

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1371 822600
Fax: +44 (0) 1371 822607

Email: info@felsted.org

Felsted Prep School

Felsted Prep School
Felsted
Essex
CM6 3JL

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1371 822610
Fax: +44 (0) 1371 822617
Email: fps@felsted.org

Key Contacts


Proprietor / Board of Governors

Mr John Davies
(Chairman of Governors)

+44 (0) 1371 822600

chairman@felsted.org

Headmaster Felsted Senior School

Mr Chris Townsend
(PA Miss Sarah Nardone)

+44 (0) 1371 822606

hmpa@felsted.org





Headmaster Felsted Prep School

Mr Simon James
(PA Miss Christina Prior)

+44 (0) 1371 822612

hmsprep@felsted.org





Accounts

Mrs Clare Ward

+44 (0) 1371 822628

cnw@felsted.org

Admissions UK (Ages 13-18)

Mrs Ruth Wyganowski

+44 (0) 1371 822605

senioradmissions@felsted.org

Admissions UK (Ages 4-12)

Mrs Susan Godfrey

+44 (0) 1371 822611

prepadmissions@felsted.org

Admissions International

Miss Gemma Kilby

+44 (0) 1371 822608

internationaladmissions@felsted.org

Bookshop

Miss Joanna Bruley

+44 (0) 1371 822635

bookroom@felsted.org

Bursar

Mr Andrew Clayton

+44 (0) 1371 822621

bursar@felsted.org

Careers & Higher Education

Ms Louise Scofield

+44 (0) 1371 822668

lms@felsted.org

Development & OF Liason

Mr Richard Salmon

+44 (0) 1371 822649

res@felsted.org

Marketing / Press

Mrs Sophy Aitken

+44 (0) 1371 822647 / 646

marketing@felsted.org

International Summer School

Mr Daniel Emmerson

+44 (0) 1371 822748

dpe@felsted.org

Reception - Prep School

Mrs Erika Taunton

+44 (0) 01371 822613

prepadmin@felsted.org

Reception - Senior School

Ms Dawn Jones / Mrs Claire Eastlake

+44 (0) 01371 822600

reception@felsted.org

Tailor's Shop

Mrs Susan Ogburn

+44 (0) 1371 822636

tailors@felsted.org

Transport

Mrs Gaye Dolan

+44 (0) 1371 822639

transport@felsted.org

Venue Hire & Courses

Mrs Johanna Butterworth

+44 (0) 1371 822633

enterprises@felsted.org


Felsted School is a Registered Charity No. 310870 of which Felsted School Trustee Ltd., a company registered in England and Wales Registration No. 3548755, is the sole Trustee.